About Us

Board of Directors

Memorial Behavioral Health’s Board of Directors is made up of volunteers from Logan, Mason, Menard, Morgan, Sangamon and Scott counties and serve three-year terms. These community leaders bring governance oversight to the major operational decisions at Memorial Behavioral Health.

Memorial Behavioral Health Executive Board

  • Randall Germeraad, Immediate Past Chair
  • Mike O'Shea, Chair
  • Jennifer Morrison, Vice Chair
  • Catherine Gonzalez, Treasurer
  • Sandy Robinson, II, Secretary
  • Janice Gambach, President

Memorial Behavioral Health Board Members

  • Brent Borah
  • Catherine Gonzalez, JD
  • Lillie Jasper
  • Gina Lathan
  • John Milhiser
  • Anne Morgan
  • Sandy Robinson II
  • Wanda Lee Rohlfs
  • Scott Sabin
  • Leigh Steiner, PhD
  • Cynthia Thomas, MD
  • Dominic Watson
  • Daniel Wright